How Do You Get Rid Of Another Person’s Twitter Account

How Do You Get Rid Of Another Person’s Twitter Account
One advantage of having a private Twitter account is that you can manage who follows you since you may accept or reject follower requests.
However, regardless of whether you have a private or public account, there is another method for removing current followers on Twitter: blocking people.
You can quickly remove someone from your list of followers by blocking them on Twitter, whether you’re using the mobile app on your iPhone or Android phone, or Twitter’s desktop version.
How to Unfollow Someone on Twitter by Blocking Them
You may prevent other people from following you on Twitter, whether you have a public or private account.
They will not be notified of the block, but they will be able to know if they attempt to access your profile.
Here’s how to ban people who shouldn’t be seeing your tweets.
On a desktop computer, how can you block Twitter users?
1. Go to twitter.com and, if required, log in to your account.
2. Go to your profile by clicking your name in the top-left corner of the page.
3. Navigate to the followers tab.
4. To block someone, go to your Followers and choose the person you want to block.
5. Find the person you wish to block and select “Block [username]” from the three dots in the right corner of their profile box.
When asked, confirm this action by clicking the red “Block” button in the pop-up box –you will no longer be able to view their feed, and there will now be a “Blocked” button in the upper-right corner of their profile.
Toggle the red Block button.
On a mobile device, how do you block Twitter users?
1. Launch the Twitter app, log in if required, and go to your profile (the steps to get there will differ slightly depending on the type of phone you have; for example, you may need to tap the profile icon on the bottom toolbar, or you may need to tap your profile picture in the top-left side of the screen and then tap “Profile”).
Go to your profile and choose Followers.
2. Tap your follower count to discover who is following you.
3. Locate and touch on the profile of the person you wish to block.
Tap the three dots in the upper-right corner of the screen and choose “Block.”
4. Select Block by tapping the three dots.
How to Unfollow Someone on Twitter Without Permanently Blocking Them
If you wish to delete followers but not permanently block them, there is one last option.
You won’t be able to view someone’s profile if you block them on Twitter. If you block and then unblock someone, you will delete this follower without losing access to their profile (unless they are on private, in which case, you would have to request to follow them again)
Final Words
That’s It. Hope you understood everything explained above.