How To Get The Deleted Blocked Number Back On WhatsApp

If you’ve been sending WhatsApp messages to contact but haven’t received any response? It’s quite likely that the individual with that particular contact number has banned you on WhatsApp. However, there is a certain technique that may assist you in learning how to unblock yourself on WhatsApp.

When You Block A Contact On WhatsApp, What Happens?

All WhatsApp users may use the program to ban and unblock any account on their contact list. This block and unblock function also ensures that the user does not get any alerts or messages indicating that he or she has been blocked or unblocked.

If you have banned a certain person’s WhatsApp contact, it implies –

The banned contact’s messages, status updates, and audio and video calls will not appear on your device. If the sender has been banned on WhatsApp, these messages will never be sent to you.

Furthermore, the contact you have blocked will no longer be able to view your WhatsApp profile photo, last seen, online/offline, status updates, and so on.

It’s also worth noting that banning someone on WhatsApp does not erase them from the smartphone. You must erase a contact from your smartphone’s address book in order to remove it.

In any event, if you are the one who has been banned, there is a simple technique that may assist you in learning how to unblock someone on WhatsApp.

How Do You Get Someone On WhatsApp To Unblock You?

During an emergency, you may need to contact someone on WhatsApp in some way. In the chatbox, however, you are unable to view someone’s last seen or online/offline status. Your calls are not being answered, and all of your texted messages have just one checkmark rather than two, indicating that they have not been delivered.

As a result, it’s safe to assume that you’ve been banned on WhatsApp by a specific person. However, there is a simple method for getting oneself freed. All you have to do now is follow the instructions below –

1. Open WhatsApp and go to the ‘Settings’ section.

2. Select ‘Chat’ from the drop-down menu and then ‘Chat Backup.’

3. Next, choose the ‘Back Up’ option to save a copy of all your WhatsApp conversations to your Google Drive account.

4. Return to the ‘Settings’ tab and choose ‘Account.’

5. Select the ‘Delete my account’ option from the drop-down menu.

6. Then, to confirm it, enter the WhatsApp number linked with this account and select the ‘Delete my account’ option.

7. Shut off WhatsApp. Restart your phone after uninstalling the app.

8. Download and install WhatsApp from the Google Play Store.

9. Create a new account using the credentials of the person you just removed.

Once you’ve completed this, you’ll be unlocked and allowed to send messages and make WhatsApp calls to the person who had previously banned you.

Wrap Up

Yes, getting unblocked from a WhatsApp user who has blocked you is that simple. However, make a backup of your account before deleting the program; otherwise, you risk losing all of your critical papers, pictures, and other information sent or received through WhatsApp.